Hello World

My name is Emily and I have just started studying AS Media Studies. I am going to be using the blog to not only write about my interests in the media world but, I am also going to be using this blog to document my progress in my AS Media Studies task.

The interests I am going to be documenting and blogging about is, music, films and TV. I will be talking about my favourite albums, reviews of the most recent films (I watched as well as TV shows) and current news in those media worlds. This blog will be a great way to show my coursework as well as to show to you my interests.

 

 

Leave a Reply

